Tasteless Atheist Ramblings

Why is it that if there is a god you get to feel his presence and I don’t? That seems unfair. I know I have, “Free will,” but what about this God’s plan? Why can’t I be involved in that? It seems like whenever you’re involved in that, everything goes just the way it needs to be going despite free will.

I can’t find a good argument in theology, but what about science? Everything in the universe is tuned so perfectly that it must be the creation of a benevolent deity. Funny how a benevolent deity would tune the universe in such a way that three million children under the age of five die a year from starvation. The universe does not seem to be tuned to care about individual human happiness.

There is no physical proof of God; only testimony. And what is the number one thing on male enlargement commercials we laugh at? The personal testimonies! We know those things don’t make anything bigger. This includes an argument for God.

 

-AD

  5 comments for “Tasteless Atheist Ramblings

  1. July 6, 2014 at 4:50 am

    It’s funny how we get told the Bible says we “know” that God exists and we’re just in denial. It seems like Christians just want a way out of having try and convince us. They want to make it look like we’re supposed to convince ourselves. I guess it’s a good thing we’re too good at reasoning.

    • July 6, 2014 at 5:47 pm

      Exactly! I’m pretty sure I don’t believe. If I did I must not mind the idea of hell because I’m damning myself with all these blasphemous posts. Haha! Thanks for reading!

      • July 7, 2014 at 5:52 am

        Pretty much 🙂

  2. July 6, 2014 at 1:30 pm

    christian penis enlargement? OTG! Finally, an explanation for all the biblical foreskin gathering.

Leave a Reply

