RIP Robin Williams

Robin Williams has been one of my favorite actors since I was a kid. I remember there was one year where I rewound my VHS tape and watched the movie Hook every single day. I absolutely loved that movie, along with What Dreams May Come and World’s Greatest Dad. He will be missed.

It is suspected at this current moment that the actor took his own life. This is a reminder that depression can hide in those we’d least expect to be diagnosed. Be kind and offer help to everyone you come across in life. You never know what they might be going through.

robin

-AD

  1 comment for “RIP Robin Williams

Leave a Reply

